Emerald Cocktail Kitchen provides guests with an untraditional Tipp Hill experience. Our experienced mixologists and culinary experts entice with innovative flavors while our three floors offer countless possibilities for new adventures.
A new generation for Tipp Hill
Emerald Cocktail Kitchen is located in the building that once held George O’Deas Pub, which was owned and operated by Jerry Roesch since 2000. In 2019, Jerry sold the business to his daughter, Michele. In partnership Nora Roesch, Michele’s mother and Jerry’s wife, they decided to renovate the entire building and open Emerald Cocktail Kitchen.
Major renovations to the building, originally built in 1883, have taken over two years. Michele & Nora opened Emerald Cocktail Kitchen in early 2023 and aim to become a staple in the Central New York area where guests come to celebrate all occasions.